skip to main content

 Deer Park High School Science Department

 

Ms. Alison Branca
Curriculum Associate for Science and Technology
Branca.a@deerparkschools.org

(631) 274 - 4113
 

  

Faculty


Mr. Francis Amendola

Chemistry | AP Chemistry
amendola.f@deerparkschools.org

 

Mr. Michael Barrigas
Living Environment
barrigas.m@deerparkschools.org

Ms. Jessica Canale
Living Environment
canale.j@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Michelle Del Giorno
Chemistry
delgiorno.m@deerparkschools.org

 

Mr. Dylan Duprez
Earth Science
duprez.d@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Andrea Farina

Earth Science

farina.a@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Stephanie Giatas

Chemistry

giatas.s@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Melissa Green
Living Environment | AP Biology
green.m@deerparkschools.org


Mr. Stephen Hansen
Living Environment | Earth Science
hansen.s@deerparkschools.org

 

Mr. Steven Jaklitsch
Earth Science 
Jaklitsch.s@deerparkschools.org

Mr. Matthew Jeran
Living Environment 
Jeran.m@deerparkschools.org

Mr. Brian Kruger
Physics | AP Physics
kruger.b@deerparkschools.org

Mr. Edward Libretto
Living Environment | Chemistry
libretto.e@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Katelyn O'Brien

Chemistry | Physics

obrien.k@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Natalie Sabia

Living Environment

sabia.n@deerparkschools.org

 

Mr. Ted Smirlis
Physics | AP Physics
smirlis.t@deerparkschools.org
 

To reach a faculty member by phone, please call the high school main office at
(631) 274-4110
 

 

Deer Park School District