Legislator Information



Please use the following information to contact your state legislators.


U.S. Senate

Sen. Charles E. Schumer
145 Pinelawn Road, Suite 300
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 753-0978
Fax: (631) 753-0337
Email: www.schumer.senate.gov
Sen. Kirsten E. Gillibrand
478 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
NY Phone: (631) 249-2825
DC Phone: (202) 224-4451


U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Steve Israel
534 Broad Hollow Road, Suite 302

Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 777-7391
Fax: (631) 777-7610
Email: steveisrael@mail.house.gov

 


State Senate

State Sen. Phil Boyle
69 W. Main St., Suite B.
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Phone: (631) 665-2311
Email: pboyle@nysenate.gov
 


Assembly

Assemblyman Robert Sweeney
North Wellwood Ave.
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Phone: (631) 957-2087
Fax: (631) 957-2998
Email: sweeney@assembly.state.ny.us
Assemblyman Andrew Raia
75 Woodbine Ave.
Northport, NY 11768
Phone: (631) 261-4151
Fax: (631) 261-2992
Email: Andrew.Raia@msn.com
   
Assemblyman Steven Stern
1842 E. Jericho Turnpike, Suite P
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 854-5100
Fax: (631) 854-5103
Email: steven.stern@suffolkcountyny.gov
Assemblyman Louis D'Amaro
130 W. Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Phone: (631) 854-4433
Fax: (631) 854-4415
Email: lou.damaro@suffolkcountyny.gov


Town Supervisor

Rich Schaffer
200 E. Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Phone: (631) 957-3072
Fax: (631) 957-7440
Email: rschaffer@townofbabylon.com
Ronald Klusener, Chief of Staff
Email: Rklusener@townofbabylon.com

Carol Quirk, Town Clerk
Email: cquirk@townofbabylon.com
Deer Park School District