skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

Donna Marie Elliott Donna Marie Elliott, President    Email

Kristine Rosales Kristine Rosales, Vice President    Email

Al Centamore Al Centamore, Trustee    Email

Donna Gulli Grunseich Donna Gulli Grunseich, Trustee    Email

Anthony Henkel Anthony Henkel, Trustee    Email

Jerry D. Jean-Pierre Jerry D. Jean-Pierre, Trustee    Email

Bob Marino Bob Marino, Trustee    Email

Lisa Brennan Lisa Brennan, District Clerk    Email
Phone: (631) 274-4013

Board News

Mission & Goals
Deer Park School District