skip to main content

Deer Park High School Technology Department

Ms. Alison Branca
Curriculum Associate for Science and Technology

branca.a@deerparkschools.org

(631) 274-4113

 

Faculty

Mr. John Abeltin

Home Improvement

abeltin.j@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Brianna Hertzog

Metals | Robotics | World of Technology

hertzog.b@deerparkschools.org
 

Mr. Matthew Griffith

Wood Production | Home Improvements

griffith.m@deerparkschools.org

 

Mr. Ian Kyranakis
Wood Production | Electrical
kyranakis.i@deerparkschools.org

  

Mr. Bruce Sander
Architecture | Computer Animation
sander.b@deerparkschools.org


To reach a faculty member by phone, please call the high school main office at
(631) 274-4110

Deer Park School District