skip to main content

Robert Frost Middle School Science Department

 

Mr. David Knuffke
Curriculum Associate for Science and Technology
knuffke.d@deerparkschools.org
(631) 274 - 4287

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Faculty

 

Mr. Kevin Auer

auer.k@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Andrea Gentile-Carone

carone.a@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Dawn Ferro

ferro.d@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Jean Ludlow

ludlow.j@deerparkschools.org

 

Mr. Dean Militello

militello.d@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Melissa Molfetto

molfetto.m@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Katelyn O'Brien

obrien.k@deerparkschools.org

 

Ms. Carey Okurowski

okurowski.c@deerparkschools.org


Mr. Jon Steigerwald

steigerwald.j@deerparkschools.org

  

To reach a faculty member by phone, please call the Robert Frost main office at
(631) 274-4210

 

Deer Park School District